THALI

THALI Lekker en snel

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


3,5 sterren uit 81 beoordelingen
5 dec 2019 om 22:25 Ordered Veg box with rice, potatoes and lentils. Made a note for more lentils, less rice. I received no lentils, only rice and some potatoes.
4 dec 2019 om 0:04 provider could not take changes to order in spite of informing immediately. no proper customer service contact. food items described on site ambiguous, not clear.
25 nov 2019 om 8:42 Curry was like water. Didn’t even finish eating it. it arrived and looked like a microwave meal
23 nov 2019 om 23:40 Minimal curry lots of rice!
23 nov 2019 om 20:16 Alleen maar geweldige ervaringen gehad bij dit restaurant heerlijk eten. Aanrader!
23 nov 2019 om 19:46 Mediocre curry, veel rijst. Niet vies, maar zal niet snel weer bestellen.
19 nov 2019 om 22:39 Barely a full cup of rice and 4, yes 4 tiny pieces of chicken filet. Food is overcharge for what you get. Will not waste my money again.
17 nov 2019 om 20:05 bezorging was ok, sms zei 23 mins, na 30 min bezorgd, niet slecht. MAAR, de papier tas waarin eten was, was met bloed vlekken erop .. Mijn butter chicken was helemaal verbrand, onmogelijk om te eten. Ik heb nooit zo iets meegemaakt! Eerste en laatste keer
15 nov 2019 om 11:02 Lekker, kruidig eten! Het was écht genieten. De proportie groente en rijst was naar mijn idee niet helemaal gelijk. Er was meer rijst, waardoor je op het einde rijst zonder groente eet
13 nov 2019 om 9:23 My misses said it was the healthiest Indian shed ever had.
11 nov 2019 om 21:12 The food was ok, though the chicken was dry. Reasonable portions too! Delivery guy could not find my place, which has never happened with any other deliveries, so food wasn’t hot anymore when it finally made it to my plate. Still: good value for money!
1 nov 2019 om 14:06 Kleine porties