THALI

THALI Lekker en snel

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


3 sterren uit 101 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Thali. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

4 jul 2022 om 19:33 Ik had gevraagd om een aankoop bon met btw maar er zat geheel geen aankoop bon bij de bestelling. Wat is dan de clou van het plaatsen van opmerkingen.
24 sep 2021 om 13:01 Worst experience ever, food wasn't fresh at all and gave me diarrhea:( taste is another thing but at least make clean food. Never ordering again
31 mei 2021 om 22:54 I like their food and quality. Very good delivery service. I order 1-2 times every week from this place.
10 mei 2021 om 5:51 Food & desert was extremely tasteless & bland. Quantity was pretty small too.
10 mrt 2021 om 13:46 Bijzonder, vooral het ijsje na!
8 feb 2021 om 21:06 ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTED WITH THE SERVICE .. FOOD WAS OFF BITTER AND SOUR TASTE FROM THE ALOO MATTAR PANEER. I KNOW MY INDIAN FOOD AND DEFINATELY CAN SAY THE FOOD WAS OFF. 1HOUR AND 20 MIN WHEN I LIVE 5 MINS AWAY FOR DELIVERY
23 okt 2020 om 12:25 Het eten was lauw en het smaakte zurig. Ook was de kip nauwelijks gaar te noemen
3 okt 2020 om 20:18 Niet vers en koud
28 aug 2020 om 22:12 Not spicy enough for me but otherwise good.